Getting Started | Volunteers | Meetings | Newsletters | Links | Publications | Library | Membership | Member Pages | DNA | Contacts | About Us | Home

Franz Berles
Middlesex Genealogical Society

Contacts



TelephoneEmail
Volunteers mgsvolunteer@gmail.com
Newsletter items mgsnewsletterdarien@gmail.com
*Peter Biggins, President and Webmaster203-655-3694pabiggin@optonline.net
*Leonard Christie, Vice President-Programs203-637-2293lhchristie@hotmail.com
*Pamela Shea, Secretary203-962-6067pamelashea2@aol.com
*Keeley Kriskey, Treasurer203-353-1959keeley.kriskey@gmail.com
*John Driscoll, Newsletter Editor203-323-2772 driscoll@optonline.net
*Mary Lavins, Email Communicationsemail preferredmgsvolunteer@gmail.com
*Tara Finn Forschino, Social Director203-855-8060 taragenealogy@gmail.com
*Robert Martinelli203-655-3773 rmartinelli3@optonline.net
*Stephen Haywood203-853-9683shaywood@optonline.net
*Edward O'Hara203-846-4041edohara@aol.com
Charles Scribner, Librarian203-655-4830mary.charles4379@yahoo.com
*Virginia Banerjee203-544-9309vbanerjee@aol.com
*Lloyd Sturges, Past President203-438-9105lrskeeter@optonline.net
*Pete Kenyon, Past Vice President-Programs203-273-9978pokn38@aol.com
Sally Ijams, Darien Library Liaison203-655-1234sijams@darienlibrary.org
Blanche Parker, Darien Library Liaison203-655-1234bparker@darienlibrary.org
*Board member

Mailing Address:

Middlesex Genealogical Society
P. O. Box 1111
Darien, CT 06820

Meetings:

Darien Library
1441 Post Road (at Hecker Avenue)
Darien, CT 06820