Home | Getting Started | Volunteers | Meetings | Newsletters | Links | Publications | Library | Membership | Member Pages | DNA | Contacts | About Us

Franz Berles
Middlesex Genealogical Society

Contacts



TelephoneEmail
Volunteers mgsvolunteer@gmail.com
Newsletter items newslettermgsdarien@gmail.com
*Tara Finn Forschino, Co-President, Social Directoremail preferred taragenealogy@gmail.com
*Pamela Shea, Co-Presidentemail preferredmgsvolunteer@gmail.com
*Mary Lavins, Vice President-Programs, Email Communicationsemail preferredmgsvolunteer@gmail.com
*Stephen Haywood, Secretary203-853-9683shaywood@optonline.net
*John Driscoll, Treasurer, Newsletter Editor203-323-2772 driscoll@optonline.net
*Robert Martinelli, Membership Director203-725-7774 rmartinelli3@optonline.net
*Sara Zagrodzky, By-Laws Committeeemail preferred skzagrodzky@gmail.com
*Pete Kenyon, Past Vice President-Programs203-273-9978pokn38@aol.com
Peter Biggins, Webmaster, Past President203-655-3694pabiggin@optonline.net
Sally Ijams, Darien Library Liaison203-655-1234sijams@darienlibrary.org
Blanche Parker, Darien Library Liaison203-655-1234bparker@darienlibrary.org
*Board member

Mailing Address:

Middlesex Genealogical Society
P. O. Box 9
Darien, CT 06820

Meetings:

Darien Library
1441 Post Road (at Hecker Avenue)
Darien, CT 06820